LOCATION & SHOWTIMES


COWES

Thompson Avenue next to RSL

- Fri 12th Jan @ 7pm

- Sat 13th Jan @ 12pm & 7pm

- Sun 14th Jan @ 12pm

- Mon 15th Jan @ 7pm
- Tue 16th Jan @ 7pm

- Wed 17th Jan @ NO SHOW

- Thur 18th Jan @ 7pm

- Fri 19th Jan @ 12pm & 7pm

- Sat 20th Jan @ 12pm & 7pm

- Sun 21st Jan @ 12pm

- Mon 22nd Jan @ 7pm
- Tue 23rd Jan @ 7pm

- Wed 24th Jan @ NO SHOW

- Thur 25th Jan @ 7pm

- Fri 26th Jan @ 12pm & 7pm

- Sat 27th Jan @ 12pm & 7pm

- Sun 28th Jan @ 12pm

PRICING INFORMATION

 

GALLERY : 


CHILDREN $15 EACH


ADULTS $20 EACH


FIRST ROW RINGSIDE CHAIRS :


CHILDREN $20 EACH


ADULTS $25 EACH


CASH ONLY!

We do not have EFTPOS facilities.

Door sales only, we do not pre book tickets.


Almost two hours of professional live entertainment with a cast of performers and animals, with prices comparable to a movie ticket!


IMPORTANT TICKET INFORMATION

*CASH ONLY sales, we DO NOT have EFTPOS facilities onsite.


*Ticket office opens one hour before each show begins.


*Children's prices for ages 3 - 14.  Children under 3 are free if sitting on lap.


*We accept companion cards but no other concessions.


*We do not have numbered seating and so cannot pre book tickets. It is "first come, first serve".


*No prams, video recording devices , alcohol or smoking allowed inside the Big Top. 


*Show goes for a one hour and 45 minutes , including a 15 minute intermission.


*Eroni's Circus reserves the right to cancel a performance due to an emergency or extreme weather.