LOCATION & SHOWTIMES

  
LEOPOLD


Corner Bellarine Hwy and Clifton Ave

Next to Bunnings and Gateway Plaza Shopping Centre

Fri 17th Aug @ 7.30pm
Sat 18th Aug @ 1pm & 7.30pm
Sun 19th Aug @ 1pm

------------------------------------------------


SUNSHINE

FOUNDRY RD (NEXT TO SUNSHINE MARKETPLACE SHOPPING CENTRE)

Fri 24th Aug @ 7.30pm
Sat 25th Aug @ 1pm & 7.30pm
Sun 26th Aug @ 1pm

Wed 29th Aug @ 7.30pm

Fri 31st Aug @ 7.30pm
Sat 1st Sept @ 1pm & 7.30pm
Sun 2nd Sept @ 1pm


Wed 5th Sept @ 7.30pm

Fri 7th Sept @ 7.30pm
Sat 8th Sept @ 1pm & 7.30pm
Sun 9th Sept @ 1pm

Wed 12th Sept @ 7.30pm

Fri 14th Sept @ 7.30pm
Sat 15th Sept @ 1pm & 7.30pm
Sun 16th Sept @ 1pm

PRICING INFORMATION

 

ELEVATED : 


CHILDREN $15 EACH


ADULTS $20 EACH


FIRST ROW RINGSIDE CHAIRS :


CHILDREN $20 EACH


ADULTS $25 EACH


CASH ONLY!

We do not have EFTPOS facilities.

Door sales only, we do not pre book tickets.


Almost two hours of professional live entertainment with a cast of performers and animals, with prices comparable to a movie ticket!


IMPORTANT TICKET INFORMATION

*CASH ONLY sales, we DO NOT have EFTPOS facilities onsite.


*Ticket office opens one hour before each show begins.


*Children's prices for ages 3 - 14.  Children under 3 are free if sitting on lap.


*We accept companion cards but no other concessions.


*We do not have numbered seating and so cannot pre book tickets. It is "first come, first serve".


*No prams, video recording devices , alcohol or smoking allowed inside the Big Top. 


*Show goes for a one hour and 45 minutes , including a 15 minute intermission.


*Eroni's Circus reserves the right to cancel a performance due to an emergency or extreme weather.