LOCATION & SHOWTIMES



LEOPOLD

RETURNING DUE TO OVERWHELMING DEMAND!

Corner Bellarine Highway and Clifton Avenue

SCHOOL HOLIDAY SHOWTIMES
21st September – 7th October 2018

Fri 21st Sept @ 7.30pm
Sat 22nd Sept @ 1pm & 7.30pm
Sun 23rd Sept @ 1pm

Mon 24th Sept @ 1pm
Tues 25th Sept @ 1pm
Wed 26th Sept @ NO SHOW
Thur 27th Sept @ 1pm

Fri 28th Sept @ 1pm & 7.30pm
Sat 29th Sept @ 7.30pm ONLY
Sun 30th Sept @ 1pm

Mon 1st Oct @ 1pm
Tues 2nd Oct @ 1pm
Wed 3rd Oct @ NO SHOW
Thur 4th Oct @ 1pm
Fri 5th Oct @ 1pm & 7.30pm
Sat 6th Oct @ 1pm & 7.30pm
Sun 7th Oct @ 1pm

PRICING INFORMATION

 

ELEVATED : 


CHILDREN $15 EACH


ADULTS $20 EACH


FIRST ROW RINGSIDE CHAIRS :


CHILDREN $20 EACH


ADULTS $25 EACH


* PLEASE NOTE CASH ONLY.

We do not have EFTPOS facilities.

Door sales only, we do not pre book tickets.


Almost two hours of professional live entertainment with a cast of performers and animals,

with prices comparable to a movie ticket!


IMPORTANT TICKET INFORMATION

*CASH ONLY sales, we DO NOT have EFTPOS facilities onsite.


*Ticket office opens one hour before each show begins.
(Please don't arrive late, as ticket sales close once the show begins.)


*Children's prices for ages 3 - 14.  Children under 3 are free if sitting on lap.


*We accept companion cards but no other concessions.


*We do not have numbered seating and so cannot pre book tickets. It is "first come, first serve".


*No prams, video recording devices, alcohol or smoking allowed inside the Big Top. 


*Show goes for a one hour and 55 minutes , including a 15 minute intermission.


*Eroni's Circus reserves the right to cancel a performance due to an emergency or extreme weather.